Medarbetare

Ägare / Projektchef 

Åsa Norberg

Mobil: 0706-83 64 83
asa.norberg@privatbostader.se


VD

Christina Carlsson

Mobil: 0705-36 00 97
christina.carlsson@privatbostader.se


Förvaltare

Agne Ferdinandsson

Mobil: 0705-36 26 24
agne.ferdinandsson@privatbostader.se


Projektledare / Styrelseledamot

Jörgen Ehn

Mobil: 0760-25 50 11
jorgen.ehn@privatbostader.se

Biträdande projektledare

Ida Falk Petersson

Mobil: 0705-36 26 22
ida.falk.petersson@privatbostader.se


Projektassistent/Reklamationer

John Norberg

Mobil: 0703-16 96 15
john.norberg@privatbostader.se

     

                     

   


Ekonomiansvarig

Marita Blanck

Kontor: 0303-72 80 50 
marita.blanck@privatbostader.se

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Ekonomiassistent / Kundstöd

Rebecca Nordqvist

Mobil: 0761-44 44 52
rebecca.nordqvist@privatbostader.se

Projektledare

Johan Söderqvist

Mobil: 070-820 02 30
johan.soderqvist@privatbostader.se