Medarbetare

Ägare / Styrelseordförande

Åsa-2013

Åsa Norberg
Mobil: 0706-83 64 83
asa.norberg@privatbostader.se

VD

Christina

Christina Carlsson
Mobil: 0705-36 00 97
christina.carlsson@privatbostader.se

Projektledare / Styrelseledamot

Jörgen Ehn
Mobil: 0760-25 50 11
jorgen.ehn@privatbostader.se

Projektassistent

Ida Falk Petersson
Mobil: 0705-36 26 22
ida.falk.petersson@privatbostader.se

Säljare / Kundansvarig

Ene-Rita2013

Ene-Rita Sjögren
Mobil: 0709-66 80 56
ene-rita.sjogren@privatbostader.se

Ekonomiassistent

Marita-78x107

Marita Blanck
Kontor: 0303-72 80 50
marita.blanck@privatbostader.se

Ekonomiassistent / IT-ansvarig

9723-0011hemsidasize

Niclas Wesslén
Mobil: 0705-36 08 71
niclas.wesslen@privatbostader.se

Förvaltare

agne-ferdinandsson

Agne Ferdinandsson
Mobil: 0705-36 26 24
agne.ferdinandsson@privatbostader.se

Fastighetstekniker

LindaBylin-2

Linda Bylin
Mobil: 0705-36 26 91
linda.bylin@privatbostader.se

Fastighetstekniker

Izo Imsirovic
Mobil: 0761-44 44 52
izo.imsirovic@privatbostader.se