Medarbetare

VD

Åsa-2013

Åsa Norberg
Kontor: 0303-72 80 53
Mobil: 0706-83 64 83
asa.norberg@privatbostader.se

Projektledare / styrelseledamot


Bild saknas




Jörgen Ehn
Mobil: 0760-25 50 11
jorgen.ehn@privatbostader.se

Fastighetsutvecklare

lars-falk

Lars Falk
Kontor: 0303-72 80 51
Mobil: 0708-42 77 87
lars.falk@privatbostader.se

Projektledare

Malin-78x110

Malin Berg
Kontor: 0303-72 80 52
Mobil: 0705-36 26 22
malin.berg@privatbostader.se

Säljare / kundansvarig

Ene-Rita2013

Ene-Rita Sjögren
Kontor: 0303-72 80 56
Mobil: 0709-66 80 56
ene-rita.sjogren@privatbostader.se

Ekonomichef

Christina

Christina Carlsson
Kontor: 0303-72 80 58
Mobil: 0705-36 00 97
christina.carlsson@privatbostader.se

Ekonomiassistent

Marita-78x107

Marita Blanck
Kontor: 0303-72 80 50
marita.blanck@privatbostader.se

Ekonomiassistent

9723-0011hemsidasize

Niclas Wesslén
Kontor: 0303-72 80 54
niclas.wesslen@privatbostader.se

Förvaltare

agne-ferdinandsson

Agne Ferdinandsson
Mobil: 0705-36 26 24
agne.ferdinandsson@privatbostader.se

Fastighetstekniker

LindaBylin-2

Linda Bylin
Mobil: 0705-36 26 91
linda.bylin@privatbostader.se